Executive Members

28 Jun, by SARIG Admin in executive

   There shall be four (4) elected Executive Members and they shall be elected by the Group members for an indefinite period for a specific role as described in Section 2 below.  The Executive Committee Members of the Group with specific roles shall be Chairperson, Secretary and...